Our stores

Enter a location (e.g. zip/postal code, address, city or country) in order to find the nearest stores.

loader

Here you can find our store locations. Please feel free to contact us:

Nove25 Milano Via Carlo Ravizza, 3 20149 Milano

Email: milano@nove25.net

Monday:  15.00/19.30

Tuesday:  10.00/14.00 – 15.30/19.30

Wednesday:  10.00/14.00 – 15.30/19.30

Thursday:  10.00/14.00 – 15.30/19.30

Friday:  10.00/14.00 – 15.30/19.30

Saturday:  10.00/14.00 – 15.30/19.30

Nove25 Roma Via dei Gracchi, 41 00192 Roma

Email: roma@nove25.net

Monday:  15.00/19.30

Tuesday:  10.00/14.00 – 15.30/19.30

Wednesday:  10.00/14.00 – 15.30/19.30

Thursday:  10.00/14.00 – 15.30/19.30

Friday:  10.00/14.00 – 15.30/19.30

Saturday:  10.00/14.00 – 15.30/19.30

Nove25 Como Via Pietro Boldoni, 36 22100 Como

Email: como@nove25.net

Monday:  15.00/19.00

Tuesday:  10.00/14.00 – 15.00/19.00

Wednesday:  10.00/14.00 – 15.00/19.00

Thursday:  10.00/14.00 – 15.00/19.00

Friday:  10.00/14.00 – 15.00/19.00

Saturday:  10.00/19.00

Sunday:  15.00/19.00

Nove25 Lugano Via Guglielmo Marconi, 4 6900 Lugano

Email: lugano@nove25.net

Monday:  10.30/18.30

Tuesday:  10.30/18.30

Wednesday:  10.30/18.30

Thursday:  10.30/18.30

Friday:  10.30/18.30

Saturday:  10.30/18.00

Nove25 Ibiza Carrer Enmig, 31 07800 Ibiza, Illes Balears

Email: ibiza@nove25.net

Monday:  12.00/2.00

Tuesday:  12.00/2.00

Wednesday:  18.00/2.00

Thursday:  12.00/2.00

Friday:  12.00/2.00

Saturday:  12.00/2.00

Sunday:  18.00/2.00

Nove25 Valencia C/Hernan Cortés, 2 46004 Valencia

Email: valencia@nove25.net

Monday:  10.00/14.00 – 16.30/20.30

Tuesday:  10.00/14.00 – 16.30/20.30

Wednesday:  10.00/14.00 – 16.30/20.30

Thursday:  10.00/14.00 – 16.30/20.30

Friday:  10.00/14.00 – 16.30/20.30

Saturday:  10.00/14.00 – 16.30/20.30

Customer service - Contact us

send a message

 

For any question about a product, an order

For any question about returns

For any information